Take to the skies!

5 08 2011


Technology will never cease to amaze. I cannot believe the things that our world have come up with. Just the mere fact that we have mini computers (smart phones) at hand is pretty amazing. While I was looking through Core77 I came across this really eye catching article. I mentioned in my About Me page that I have always been attracted to technology and gadgets. Well this company called Device that is a Barcelona-based motion/graphic design studio, came up with possibly the most flashy business card I have heard about.

They are these mini circuit boards that can be assembled to turn the card into an electronic answer generator! How neat is that?!

http://www.core77.com/blog/object_culture/devices_pcb_business_card_looks_cool_actually_does_something_20131.asp#more

*All images were taken from the article itself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

