Welcome!

5 08 2011

This marks the first post in honour of the construction of my website.

As I was stumbling today (clicking through stumbleupon) I came across this really intriguing design for a chair that is actually the perfect nap chair!

Do take a look!

http://dornob.com/cradle-chair-big-basket-seat-rocks-adults-gently-to-sleep/

How neat is that?! If I had one I don’t think I would ever get anything done. I would just want to curl up in this chair and sleep my life away 😛

I give props to Richard Clarkson for this brilliant design that strikes me as such a horrible temptation.

*Image was taken from the article itself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

