What’s your favorite flavor of brainwash?

5 08 2011

As American’s in the 21st century, we spend most of our time in front of the television. I have heard that on average a person spends 8 hours a day in front of the TV! Ahh that’s atrocious! As I was browsing through Yanko designs, I came across another article that stole my attention. If it wasn’t bad enough that our phones are now like mini computers, our TVs are headed in that direction as well. This article was called One Big Digital Scroll Wheel. Fancy for ‘Tricked out remote,’ basically.

It’s the crazy intuitive ring that can read your mind and tell you what you want to watch before you even know you want to watch it. Hah, kidding! I’m sure it won’t be long till we are there anyway.

It’s times like these that I am glad I have never been big into TV.

I must confess I probably spend and equivalent amount of time on the internet. There is just soooo much internet to be explored.

*Image was taken from the article itself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

